Istanbul Grille

The best Turkish dining in Pittsburgh

Hoş Geldiniz…

Posted by istanbulgrille on 2 October 2008

Welcome to the Istanbul Grille in Pittsburgh, now with two great locations! This is an interactive site. Please feel free to add comments and suggestions, tag your own Istanbul Grille flickr photos, and contribute reviews! Explore our pages listed at top and right and stay tuned for more. And stop by either of our two locations, Centre Ave or Craig Street, for the best baklava in Pittsburgh!

One Response to “Hoş Geldiniz…”

  1. Alison said

    This is the best food in Pittsburgh!!!!!

    I come by on days when I have to work late, get 2 or 3 lunches, and bring them home for a healthy, delicious, no-work (on my part) dinner for my busy family.

    I also come for lunch on days when I have no dinner leftovers to pack for a brown-bag lunch–usually the day after we’ve had Istanbul Grille food for dinner, as we eat it all up!

    I do have a request: would you be able to either post some of your recipes, or recommend a cookbook or recipe website? My family is clamoring for me to make lamb and eggplant at home, but my google searches haven’t turned up anything that looks like yours.

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

 
